Category: Alternative

Youre Taken Me Down - Dogface (2) - Unleashed (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Youre Taken Me Down - Dogface (2) - Unleashed (CD, Album) ”

  1. There’s also a ‘Dogface Releashed’ from but that was just a remastered and remixed version of the ‘Dogface Unleashed.’ at that point the band appeared to split but here we are again with a compilation of the best of those first three releases in ‘From the end to the beginning.’.
  2. Oct 23,  · You’re Taken Me Down Let It Out Spit It Out Set Me Free Suicide BONUS TRACKS: A Little Ain’t Enough (previously unreleased) Pray For Me (original Japan edtion bonus) Mats Leven – vocals Martin Kronlund – guitar Anders Skoog – keyboards Stefan Egeman – bass Patrik Engelbrektsson – drums.
  3. DOGFACE, lead by talented Swede Martin Kronlund, have recently called it a day and this new CD titled “From The End To The Beginning” to be released tomorrow packs the best songs of their three releases, re-mastered and re-mixed by Kronlund itself. With excellent shouter Mats Levén at the mic, the Swedes have got a remarkable legacy as especially songs like “A Single Reason“ or.
  4. Discography information about the CD Unleashed released by Dogface. From: Rycheage Date: January 28, at This album is sensational. There is not one bad element in this record and not a single filler amongst the albums 11 killer songs.
  5. full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick Filter Discography By Albums All. Year Album Label AllMusic Rating Find Dogface discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Dogface discography, albums and singles on AllMusic Unleashed (0) Dogface: Mama's Boy Music.
  6. Artist: Dogface Title: Releashed Item Condition: New and unplayed Format: CD Release Date: Label: Melodic Rock Records UPC: Album Tracks 1. Right Between Your Lies 2. Don't 3. I Don't Care 4. I Will Be There 5. A Single Reason 6. Rule the Night 7. You're Taken Me Down 8. Let It Out 9. Spit It Out Set Me Free Suicide A Little Ain't Enough (Bonus Track) Seller Rating: % positive.
  7. Former MOTÖRHEAD and THIN LIZZY guitarist Brian Robertson guests on the debut January album 'Unleashed'. DOGFACE returned in May with a second album 'In Control'. Martin Kronlund was back on the scene in early touting a seemingly new act entitled GYPSY ROSE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *